• en English

Staff

Administration

Ryan Vann : Principal

Ryan Vann

Principal

ryan.vann@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Deshazor : Assistant Principal of Curriculum

Elizabeth Deshazor

Assistant Principal of Curriculum

elizabeth.deshazor@polk-fl.net
Matt Diaz : Assistant Principal

Matt Diaz

Assistant Principal

matthew.diaz@polk-fl.net
Debbie Donahay : Assistant Principal

Debbie Donahay

Assistant Principal

debbie.donahay@polk-fl.net
Daniel Durham : Assistant Principal

Daniel Durham

Assistant Principal

dan.durham@polk-fl.net
John Campbell : Dean of Students

John Campbell

Dean of Students

john.campbell@polk-fl.net
Dr. Cynthia Downing : Dean of Students

Dr. Cynthia Downing

Dean of Students

cynthia.downing01@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Select the group name in the left column to see faculty members of that group.

 

Marcia Gray : Cafeteria Manager

Marcia Gray

Cafeteria Manager

marcia.gray@polk-fl.net

William Elliott : Network Manager

William Elliott

Network Manager

william.elliott@polk-fl.net
Nicole Ounan : Testing Coordinator

Nicole Ounan

Testing Coordinator

nicole.ounan@polk-fl.net

Antonia Bennett :

Antonia Bennett

antonia.bennett@polk-fl.net
Robyn Ruthven : LEA Facilitator

Robyn Ruthven

LEA Facilitator

robyn.ruthven@polk-fl.net
Valencia Sanders :

Valencia Sanders

valencia.sanders@polk-fl.net
Cameron Sangster :

Cameron Sangster

cameron.sangster@polk-fl.net
Zachary Underwood :

Zachary Underwood

zachary.underwood@polk-fl.net
Robert Zimmerman :

Robert Zimmerman

robert.zimmerman@polk-fl.net

Hamilton Castrillon :

Hamilton Castrillon

hamilton.castrillon@polk-fl.net
Laurie Johnson : French

Laurie Johnson

French

laurie.johnson@polk-fl.net
Natalie McSwain : Spanish

Natalie McSwain

Spanish

natalie.mcswain@polk-fl.net

Dawn Anspaugh : Guidance Counselor (F - L)

Dawn Anspaugh

Guidance Counselor (F - L)

dawn.anspaugh@polk-fl.net
Gloria Greer : Guidance Counselor (A - E)

Gloria Greer

Guidance Counselor (A - E)

Gloria.Greer@polk-fl.net
Fabriene Jones : Guidance Counselor (10th Grade M - Q) (9th Grade L-Q)

Fabriene Jones

Guidance Counselor (10th Grade M - Q) (9th Grade L-Q)

Fabriene.Jones@polk-fl.net
Natalie Minchew : Guidance Counselor (R - Z)

Natalie Minchew

Guidance Counselor (R - Z)

natalie.minchew@polk-fl.net
Regina Williams : Guidance Counselor (9th Grade)

Regina Williams

Guidance Counselor (9th Grade)

regina.williams@polk-fl.net

Gretchen Blume : Financial Secretary

Gretchen Blume

Financial Secretary

gretchen.blume@polk-fl.net
Soraida Figueroa : Attendance Secretary

Soraida Figueroa

Attendance Secretary

soraida.figueroa@polk-fl.net
Anthony Frese : Resource Office

Anthony Frese

Resource Office

anthony.frese@polk-fl.net
Quandria Jenkins : Student Success Coach

Quandria Jenkins

Student Success Coach

quandria.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Janet Jones : Dean’s Secretary

Janet Jones

Dean’s Secretary

janet.jones02@polk-fl.net
Carol Lutter : Terminal Operator

Carol Lutter

Terminal Operator

carol.lutter@polk-fl.net
Judy Rundle : Principal’s Secretary

Judy Rundle

Principal’s Secretary

judy.rundle@polk-fl.net
Terry Salerno : Athletic Secretary

Terry Salerno

Athletic Secretary

terry.salerno@polk-fl.net
Brandy Westberry : Main Office Secretary

Brandy Westberry

Main Office Secretary

brandy.westberry@polk-fl.net

Paige Testerman :

Paige Testerman

paige.testerman@polk-fl.net